Heart of Crown: Fairy Garden is a standalone expansion for Heart of Crown that contains all the cards from the base game to play on its own, and may be integrated with the cards of the base game and the other Heart of Crown expansions.

The set contains 350 cards:
  • A full set of the basic cards necessary to play the game:
    • 12 Apprentice Maids
    • 12 Court Maids
    • 12 Senators
    • 12 Dukes
    • 48 Villages
    • 30 Towns
    • 20 Cities
    • 16 Curse Cards
  • 6 Princess Cards, reprinted from the base game and incorporating the latest revisions to their game text.
  • 2 Rare Cards
    • Imperial Crown (reprinted from the base game)
    • Fairy Queen Elrune (replaces "Imperial Karikuma" from the base game)
  • 30 new types of Common Card (5 of each card)
    • 16 Action Cards
    • 9 Attack Cards
    • 3 Land Cards
    • 2 Succession Cards
  • 30 Randomizer Cards (1 for each new type of Common Card)
Great choice in selecting Heart of Crown: Fairy Garden? Not sure if its for you. check out reviews before you buy.
Buy with confidence with our no quibble money back guarantee and FREE 48hr Shipping
Qty available: 0 SKU: PBGHE1966P
Heart of Crown: Fairy Garden

You may also like